Artificial intelligence is now used in everyday life, such as in smartphones, online shopping, and customer service. Do the advantages of this technology outweigh the disadvantages?

There has been a trend over the past few years for individuals to use peronalized AI assistant in their daily life. In this essay, I intend to explore the different aspectdof this phenomenon and give my opinion.

One point which I believe to be absolutely true is the fact that these technological advancements have revolutionized the way we live. Busy individuals can manage their schedules, access information and perform task without any effort and time. This saves time and allows individuals to focus on more essential things such as work, study and family. In addition, AI assistant can provide personalized support, including learning assistance and enhancing productivity. Nowadats, educational field such as school operate their education systems with the help of AI assistants.

On the other hand, this digital assisant offers us remarkable benefits to humanity, despite the risk of overreliance- a problem seen in person who is too dependent on these AI assistant, to do anything on their own. Furthermore, overuse of AI significantly effect meaningful human conversation. When people are too dependent on AI , they often miss the chance to interect with other live being resulting in social issue such as isolation.

In conclusion, AI has already become part of our daily lives. While these technology offers us both convience and efficiency, they pose threat to social skills. I personally believe using AI with restriction will bring more pros to this positive advantages.