Artificial intelligence is now used in everyday life, such as in smartphones, online shopping, and customer service. Do the advantages of this technology outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a very interesting topic to discuss. It is often argued that most people strongly believe that nowadays Artificial Intelligence become more popular in our daily lives and it has many benefits, while other people think that the use of Artificial Intelligence in our daily routine has many drawbacks. For my perspective, I strongly agree with that Artificial Intelligence has many advantages and disadvantages. Let’s discuss both viewpoints.

Firstly, in the contemporary world AI become more popular and many people use AI for grow her business. The major advantage of AI is that they save their time and they perform task quickly in efficient way. In addition, people earn money online with the help of AI. Most companies also want to hire who has experienced in AI. Recently, the CEO of Facebook Mark Zuckerberg have fired 50,000 employees because they are not using AI for their work.

Secondly, AI is not work independently they need a human who send the command, however robots are not doing anything and they cannot perform any kind of task without a person they must need instruction for performing task. The main disadvantage of AI is that people used in a bad way. They perform harmful activities such as stolen personal data which are not good for other people. They reduce the human creativity. Moreover, if people used AI in daily routine they will be depend in the future and they reduce human thinking ability.

In conclusion, I strongly believe AI has many benefits they can grow business, earn money online, perform task in smart way for saving their time but if people use AI in daily routine they reduce human thinking ability and they depend with AI in the future so, spend a lot of time in using AI is harmful for humans.