You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of the environment. Others say that this is the responsibility of governments and large organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that keeping the environment clean is very important aspect in our life. The question is who is responsible for that? should everyone take that as a personal duty rather than put the full responsibility on the government? In this essay, I’m going to show all points of view and tell the opinion from my perspective.

In the terms of individuals duties, people think taking care of places where they live is a sign of civilization, they argue that you are not asked to do a lot of work in order to achieve the beauty and health. Although it may sound straightforward task, it will be impossible to make a clean places without helping of every single human. For instance, places with less people, has lower problems and pollution percentage.

On the other hand, governments play an important rule in keeping the pollution out, since they have the upper hand on the country. People doesn’t regret they bad habits, until they face a strong rules and pay a lot of fines for there carelessness, for example Singapore is one of the most restricted countries and have a lot of penalties on that criteria, which make them a durable place to live. Moreover, if you as an organized place didn’t teach peoples what is the right and give them the essential tools, you won’t be able to put blame on for their undesirable practice.

In conclusion, the health of our environment is responsible of all of us, because you can’t reach to the best picture of the world without making sacrifices from every single one, even if the authority take all the control and make a non-broken rules.