You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Although, some people think professionals should work in the area where they had learnt education and training, but i agree with the fact that professionals have fundamental freedom to choose their desired country.

On the one hand, professionals owe a debt to country they trained in because most of the doctors and engineers completed their studies from funding allocated by the Indian central government. To full-fill this favor they need to serve their nation. Many think that getting work Visa in overseas requires a lot of effort and sometimes it would be hectic and stressful. To reduce this burden some believe it is better to stay back in their native place.

Also, people who had already migrated to abroad countries are advising new engineers to avoid going abroad because of recession. For example, recently majority of the employees working in google and micro-soft in USA are subjected to layoffs.

On the other hand, working population have the fundamental freedom to work. It’s their right to seize every job opportunity that they are willing to opt. They can go to their emphasized country and can earn money. They can choose the life they want and how they want to live their life. If they are no better opportunities in native nation and abroad countries are willing to raise salary, then they will go there. For example, the majority of people in Northern-Ireland are migrating to other states due to lack of work resources. So, I agree with this view.

In conclusion, although working in same countries has advantages but positives of working in different country outweighs the negatives. Hence, I agree that people can work anywhere as they wish despite of their own or other country.