You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words You should write at least 250 words.

In many countries very few young people read newspaper or follow the news on TV ,my understanding is that many young people are jobless,and it can be the cause of making them to be busy.

Fistrly, most of young generation are interested on social media and TV more than other things,may be is he top time where every one searching what is treding on media,For Example,there is many social media influencer like facebook,instagram,and other media who write the news trending every minute,

Secondly,the world has changed where everything we are doing is on internet,that is also the cause of that interest fore many people .

from my experience,internet are the key for many thinsg and not only four young generation but for every body,you can’t know what is going on without reading the news or watching the TV,with those media help to know everything across the world.

I would suggest for the users to know how to use them,where and how?in which time that can help to not waste your time during busy time,and to not be adicted by the social media,For Example,if you get time not only think to be on TV or other media search another things to do and to try to use few times on those platform to avoid to be corupted with what is going on,sometimes to not know can help you to be confortable more than knowing something can disturb your peace,that’s why we have to measure of what we need in life more than searching other one life