You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I agree that many people need to save money for their future. One of the advantages is that it will profit them by reducing financial stress. This essay will discuss the advantages of saving money.

Many people are working for their survival. On the other hand, it is important for them to save money for the long term, because when people get older, most of them do not have much ability to work or have even retired, so people must be concerned or anticipate about their future.

Moreover, young people who have just graduated from college might find it hard to find a job. They should keep their money to live on before they are employed. Secondly, humans save money to buy expensive things that they dream about. For instance, a car, a house, and luxury bags for ladies.

Additionally, saving money is beneficial for us to reduce our stress in the future. Some people experience stress because of financial issues and also they force themselves to have glamorous lives that they cannot afford, and this makes them go into debt. For example, I heard that a family killed themselves because they could not pay their debts, while debt collectors increased their debts, and this caused the debtors high pressure to pay and affected their decision to die. From this perspective, I advise that people should have a lifestyle according to their finances.

In conclusion, people should save money for the long term and adjust their lives depending on their income. I strongly believe that saving money is a good option for us to enjoy our old age later.