You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development? Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

There are a few nations who build specialised facilities only to train the best athletes so that they can acompolish significant places in international sports ,rather than providing everyone with sports facilities.I ,would like to remain neutral.

The primary reason,to build specialised labs which allows access only to the top sports personalities is ,it helps to train these persons in a special environment and using a special and rare curriculum.This enables to extract their latent abilities and help them accomplish great achievements in international sports.This eventually ,results in nations taking great pride in their achievements.

Nonetheless,obstructing common people from using these sports facilities ,may eventually lead to health issues in people overall.People may suffer from many health issues such as obesity,cardiac problems and other problems.But the remedy to this problem is by building seperate sports facilities for the common public to use.This ,would eventually help the people to regain their healthy life.

My opinion ,regarding this is neutral .Countries should create a special environment, where they can nurture talanted sports persons ,for the sake of nations pride ,but they should not obstruct common people from accessing the sports facilities.They can do this by creating seperate space for common people ,and a further seperate space for sports personalities.

The conclusion ,is a few nations who build specialised facilities only to train the best athletes so that they can acompolish significant places in international sports ,rather than providing everyone with sports facilities.I , would like to remain neutral as building special environment for nurturing extraodinary talent is important for the nation to achieve accomplishments in the particular sports ,whereas by obstructing access to common public may result in health issues among the people,So the best remedy to this issue is also building seperate facilities that the common people can use.