You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Immunisation programs can prevent common childhood illnesses. Should immunisation of children be compulsory or should parents have the right to reject such programs? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Immunisation programs can prevent general childhood illnesses. Some people believe immunisation of children should be compulsory, others parents ought to have the right to skip such medical programs. I completely agree with former idea because it not only be benefit to reduce risks but also be public interest.

Firstly, regarding the first benefit aspect, people can reduce significant risks. For example, under covid-2019, we should Immunisation programs to protect our health, actually it provided stopping the number of heavy patients increasing. Therefore, people associate with stop growing concern by Immunisation programs. On the other hand, these big good result will be an advertisement to promote Immunisation programs. Moreover, the Immunisation program is the best way to enhance civil immune because it is efficient to protect people from diseases rather than medicine, and it is useful in the point which the Immunisation program can provide children whenever and wherever because of right hand-size fantastic items.

Turning to the later side, some parents controversial with medical accidents. As this back grounds, TV news showed them medical trouble problems in the past. For instance, they might doubt doctors or nurses technique quality. In addition, they also believes immunisations might contains bad effect for their children. In this situation, parents should only protect family from disease. Therefore, having reliable foods is more secure for these people, such as fresh vegetables and meets.

In conclusion, I completely agree with the former idea due to it has truly benefit to reduce risks and be public interest.