You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Yes, many person tell that all type of promotion advertis make them to check and then purchase items that do not needless, but in the other hand some public point of view marketing advertise ionform that the new outputs usefull in daily life routing.

Firstly it’s dipents on the which kidns of person they are every on has a diffrent opinion for the advertisment. some people show the offer and buy the thing that they never use at all, but because of offer buy & keep at house or inside the car trunk. There for others eventhough there promotion is there or not if they want so that buy. futhermore for some new product in the market launch and this is more popular in daily life useing for that advertis make people by them force fully .

For example kids milk product advertis it is very atrective for the kids, as well as the content is amezing so kids watch tham & make there parents to buy.

In my opinion i believe that advertisment iv very useful in our life, due to that in every brand which product they launch & its how usefull in our life. the advertis has many platform to make marketing thre promotion & offers also nowadays online ans social media though not only photos there but have ditailes video id there, so before buy them we can see how’s the quility & look good or not. in addiction before buy we can see the comments & review so we can identifiy.