You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that the good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is an opinion of some that leadership traits can be learned by life, but others think that these are by birth qualities. I agree with the second notion that leaders by birth possesses the good attributes.

Leaders are followed and praised only when they have a perfect personality, and these are by birth. The only thing that he has to do is to polish those values with the passage of time. For example, Imran Khan is a born leader. He has preserved his moral values and taken an initiative to lead the people of Pakistan. Despite all the hurdles, he is standing tall among all the opponents. And fighting for his nation.

A person who is trained to be a leader can never run a long race. For example, Nawaz Sharif was brought to power to lead the nation. He spent almost 30 years but he was unable to be leader as he was more concerned about himself, rather about the people of his country. And destroyed the whole country.

Leaders are the ones who lead a nation from the front. They are brave and ideologist. They give vision to the people, which in return creates a nation and valuable members to society.