You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Working from home is a popular way for professionals to work these days because it is convenient. What are the benefits and drawbacks of this trend? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

Answer:

Most of the professionals prefer work from home as it is more convenient and they are more productive and comfortable working in thier enviornment. While this trend offers multiple advantages, there are few issues that also needs to be considered.

One of the most primarity reason to work for home from most of the working professional, as itprovides flexiblity and better work life balance.Professionals and customize the work routine and be much more productive in their enviornment. Moreover, time saved in the commuting purpose can also be redirects to complete soem household work and some personal work. Most for the people do prefer working from home as the are introvert and don’t like to get interacted during the work, These kinds of peoles tends to be more productive in their personal space. In the early days, steve jobs the founder of apple used to be intovert and didn’t liked much interaction with colleagues, was well know for it’s reputation to talk less.

Despite it’s advantages, in the recent studies working from home culture have seen a massive downfall in communication and social interactions. Absence of face to face comunication may lead to the feeling for loneliness affecting proffessional and well as mental health. Working from home has also shown in raise for distractions in between people, as they easily trends to get distracted as being in the comfortable enviornment and are’nt able to bring out best of them leading to which they become burden on the organisation.

In conclusion, working from home offers undeinable advantages like flexibility, saving cummute time and being more productive but it also comes with a cost of less interaction with the outer world, and being frequently distractied