You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion? You should write at least 250 words.

In today’s changing world, there are several factors that can impact on person’s mood as well as the way they feel the happiness. Hovewer, some people think that they should be responsible for their own happiness.

On the one hand, every people should hold the responsibility of their happiness, as the person who manage their own way of living. Everyone build their life based on their life experiences throughout the life they live. They should be educated to find their best partner before thier marriage, in order to be happy for thier rest of the life, which is becoming the most challenging work to do in nowadays. They easily can be happy or overjoyed, not only by finding their soulmate, but also knowing how to manage their day. By making the best plan for theirself, they can feel the fulfillment and happiness by the work they do regularly.

On the other hand, there are many reasons to be unhappy even by the smallest things around us. The government should decrease residents work hours , which is the most challenging part in person’s life , that does not let people to spend their time happily with family . In some cases, even tiny mistakes of people around us like our relatives or friends can lead the depression and anxiety which are the opposite words of happiness.

In conclusion, while some people think our way of feeling happy depends on other things, rather than ourselves , I personally believe that every mentally and physically healthy person should be responsible for their own happiness, as an independent people in society.