You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion? You should write at least 250 words.

Happiness is the source to express the emotions whereas, few public thinks that they are responsible for their own joyful while some other says that it relies on other situation which occur in their daily life. This essay will examines both point of view followed by my opinion.

In the beginning, to become a happy sometimes contains that how one person can tackle any difficulty condition as many pupils from current generation have to face lots of issues in their daily routine, by which they donot find any way to become happy. For example, according to one survey employees of google are less happy due to their hectic routine, so one user have some skills to overcome any pressure despite this that they pressure are creating in any field.

On the other hand, some public demands for basic necessities and find themselve happy when they recieved it from any higher officials like government of the country such as, issue of electricity or less educational institution in the country. Moreover, it also observed that one person also become cheerful when achieve anything bigger as in includes hardwork and struggle. Additionally, few events and festivals is also a root of happiness in many aspects.

In the conclusion, as per my opinion people find their happiness from other elements and science has also clear that pupils seems to be more happy by acheiving goods things in their lives which allow them to share this moments with others and also give them chance to become contended.