You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There are some graduates who believes, adapting the additional learning along with the curriculum is beneficial for job market. Whereas, some believes to score higher in current course structure by only working on it. In my opinion, individuals shall always learn new things and increase the knowledge, which will be discussed here.

According to current market, people tends to struggle while finding their first job. Group A, students have a strong desire to learn latest trends. For examples, fields as artificial intelligence, graphic designing, English language. To improve their worth for the role which they wants to apply for. I guess, that is the smart approach to tackle the obstacles in recruitment for work.

However, in contrast, the Group B gives importance to core subjects of the curriculum to achieve their goal and score top. I believe, graduates do that because they often get afraid to grasp new and high-level information which they might encounter in current ongoing needs. For instance, machine learning like theme might be stressful for some learners as it is complex in nature.

To conclude, there is always be two set of ideas to rely upon, according to the capacity of the students. One will often shows interest to separate themselves from others by adapting diverse accomplishment. However, other, do not understand the requirements for the future and keep themselves limited. In my view, limit should not be the case for any individual.