You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. write about the following topic: Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

To start with, gadgets are very popular nowadays. These devices are the main source of news about what is happening on our planet and even in the Space. Almost everyone has them. Smartphones are really helpful in every area of life. I guess, no one can tell otherwise. But some people are concerned, that this invention can be dangerous and destructive for kids and teenagers. They say, that future of the Earth is in in bad and unreliable hands. I believe, that this is not true.

Frankly speaking, our society changes all the time. Certain amount of elderly people think, that younger generation poses moral principles. Whereas, I think, it is part of evolution consequences. Present-day adolescents develop with the help of phones, because, the more time passes, the less relevant previous knowledge and learning systems are. Of course, parents need to keep track of the information their child receives. But they also need to understand that this is the new community we living in. And, obviously, youths gain understanding in a different way. Even the games they play, videos they watch, articles they read evolve their brain, just dissimilar.

All in all, that’s okay for our world to change that way. Human beings always strive for maximum comfort and convenience. That wouldn’t be great, if humankind had not progressed at all. So youngsters are learning things that will be helpful in their future life. And there is no need for them to be ashamed of how much time they spend surfing

the Internet.