You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. write about the following topic: Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, it is believed that buying your own home is a necessity in certain nations, while renting is avoided. This is because owning a property provides stability, and also renting has become expensive. Consequently, I think that owning a home can always be useful.

Many individuals prefer to own a house instead of renting it. One intriguing cause could be that it gives them sustainability, as they do not have to move every now and then. Additionally, it can be overwhelming that you have to pay fees on a regular basis, and as a result, it can be very stressful to provide money for renting. For instance, there have been some reports in different areas that people who do not own their properties had to move out as the people who own their homes either wanted to move in or increase the fees.

I believe that possessing your own place has more benefits than drawbacks, simply from the notion that it has proven safe because if you struggle financially, you do not have to pay anything as you are the owner. Furthermore, you have the freedom to do anything, such as decorating your rooms, doing renovations, and making an investment. To exemplify, statistics have proven that the best long-term investment you can make is buying a property, and also it is well-known that real estate is one of the most successful businesses worldwide.

In conclusion, I think that the advantages of owning your own place by far surpass the disadvantages, as it has proven reliable as well as a successful financial investment.