You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give death penalty. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Opinions are divided on whether the advantages of developing business and cultural contact with other countries or whether the loss of their ancestor’s identities as a consequence. While there are rational premises behind the former view, I am still in favour of the latter.

On the one hand, those who believe that the global connection is an effective development state that this can enhance the economy. In this modern day, when online shopping is the main way that consumers can buy goods. It is reasonable why transporting overseas nowadays is developing rapidly. Therefore, increasing contact with other places is crucial due to the needs of buyers. Otherwise, the culture of countries can be spread out easily on the internet so tourism can improve and more heritage sites will be known by global friends.

On the other hand, I still side with the idea that our history will be forgotten because there will be more enemies trying to attack and worsen the beauty of countries. There are still many individuals who are upset with the government and keep trying to provoke on the internet. Although the online guardians attempt to stop this problem, many people still believe in treason. These people can take advantage of foreign culture to defeat the government. Moreover, negative information is still pervasive on the internet and young people who can not choose the right one will follow these and will not remember the historic events when our ancestors had to protect the countries. As a result, no one is going to follow the laws and the preservation of the countries will be less effective.

In conclusion, despite acknowledging why people think that cultural integration is a good way to develop countries, I still hold the belief that this innovation can lose the civilization differences of each country.