You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

A full time education system is necessity for every children until their adulthood. The age period till 18 years is very critical age for a child to learn to enhance his/her character. They easily grasps any good or bad habits if not given proper education. So, if a child during this age period, not given proper guidance, they will get on wrong track of life.

Education system is very important part of life. It gives a proper direction to a child to choose his/her future profession. As a child grows from childhod to adulthood, he/she starts liking one or two profession chategories like engineering, doctor, business, sports or anyother field. This choice of profession life only be guided by the teachers who knows a student’s potential.

Also, till 18 years a child is in state of enjoying life with their friends playing outdoor or indoor games in school, college, or playground. But, if the children’s school times have been reduced to half time and other time they are forced to work, then their sweet child memories will be compromized.

For example, I have a friend whose family is quite poor. Due to which he had to drop from the school in age of 14 and forced to work to fulfill family’s livelihood. Now, his life without any proper guidance to his professional life, he had to chose any random work.

Summarizing, full time education until a child is adult, helps building character, enhancing behaviour, and molding professional career. Without it, they might get diverted or misguided through his life.