You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Childhood is the age of learning and joy; however, it is necessary for a child to study hard during this period to compete and survive. I partially agree with the given statement that every student should keep studying until the age of 18.

First and foremost, during the growing-up years, it is possible to mold a child’s nature and behavior. However, a child also becomes mature enough to decide his or her future. Next, until 18, students are not independent; thus, parents are present to guide them and take care of them. To support my point of view, younger ones get sufficient time for studying and developing new skills. Through this, they become good enough to prove themselves in a competitive environment throughout the age of 18.

On the flip side, in the initial stages of childhood, students face so many challenges, such as studying, developing new skills, learning ethics, and many others. They are fully loaded with burdens and academic pressure. Nowadays, parents also do not want their children at home because of their irritation; thus, they try to plan a busy schedule for their children. From the above points, younger ones get stressed and might take some negative steps that have miserable consequences, for instance, suicide.

In conclusion, during the growing-up years, overall development of a child is necessary; however, it is also important for a child to live life full of joy and happiness. But parents should also look to his or her academic achievements as well as skills that are very important to develop for surviving the competitive market