You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

It is said that people need to live in somewhere apart from their friends and families to find work.

One of the biggest merits of living away from their home is that people can be independent. When people don’t have someone they can count on, they need to explore the world on their own. By doing so, they may learn how to widen their communities and deal with business partners quickly.

On the other hand, starting a new thing, such as finding work, is not easy task. People may face to much stress when they try to find a job or start working. In that moment, it is extremely important to have someone they can rely on. They can talk about what is going on in their lives or release their stress with others. Also, living alone is pricey. I suppose some people believe that living away from their families even though they can live with them is waste of money.

In my point of view, the advantages of moving away from their families and friends to find work is not more significant than the its disadvantages. I understand some people say that moving away from their families and friends can make people grow a lot, and I agree with that point. However, I assume leaving their home is not necessarily, because I think taking care of people’s mental is more important than letting people challenge new things. Also, saving money is crucial when it comes to life.

As a conclusion, I believe that people do not need to move away from their home to find a job. They should save their money and prepare for the day when they are ready to leave home.