You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries today, if people want to find work, they have to move away from their friends and their families. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

Definitely pros of development can gross the cons.

According to my point of view, most of the people study in their native place where they do not get proper job guarantee. As many companies are building there industries in metropolitan cities due to high demand of the cities over world. Not everybody can offer to study in metropolitan but they move to higher cities for work to construct their future very well. To which they can move away from relatives and friends.

The assets is that they can get skilled job, technical jobs etc to their knowledge and handsome salaries also. Moving to many other nations or cities one can explore rich culture of heritages and can build strong network among the different characters. All about languages every corner of world has many native mother tongue which thrills public to learn and get close to them, can inhale the beauty of nature, climate conditions, mountains and food cultures of many cities. They can make friends from different part of cities or countries which helps to improve the communication of one. Variety of people have custom of knowledge which one can learn from them and build their skills and achieve major roles.

In the same way I will discuss some drawbacks. Firstly, homesickness where people start missing their families and friends, due to swapped schedule of work they are often meet them. In addition to, this cultural shock which for introverts it’s backbreaking to adjust. Nevertheless, weather maybe major con most pf the people get sick to sudden climatical changes.

In conclusion, people moving to another cities might help to fulfill their needs and have major boon over bane. As all it precisely depends on the people mind to choose.