You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

The requirement for young people have to be educated until they are at least 18 years old is one of the most problematic issues in the present. I agree with this problem because when they less than 18, they must educated when they are children and teenth. Although they can study job when they 15 years old but they need to educated subjects in school and they do not have enough method to decide on their job in the future.

Firstly when they are children they have opportunity to learn knowledge and practice social skills. They can be trained at school, in the house, join volunteer and social activities.

Not only theycan be trained, but also they can practice the skills, study at home.On the other hand, there are some negative effects on their mental .firstly, if we force them to study all the time they will feel stress and worry. they don’t have any time to relax, just study and learn. additionally, when they do not live up to their parents’ expectations they feel so bad and their parents will be sad about them. also, they feel uncomfortable when they learn and it leads to discourage them from studying. For example, they can not cram words into their brains anymore. what is more, they can leave home if parents require them to learn for too much time and do not allow them to go out to relax.

To sum up, no one can deny the fact that more young adults should be expected to have full time to study until they are at least 18.From what is mentioned above, although it is believed to be positive, I still believe this trend is negative.