You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

some belives woek as team can teach more crusial skills than when indivisual work alone.working as group provide a chance to learn new thing and can decrease time and increase accuracy.

when we work as team we learn new method and approach from other.Usually each team has senoir and coach who can help the group memmber with their task and correct them.You can commicate with other associate and learm their uniqe approach and point of their view for solving issue and problrm .Forexample in tech compamys for each project they make group which and include expert and newby who can help both of them to increase their ablity and experince.

in team work task and resposilites can be devided and decrease work time and increase accuracy.In standard team each task is given to expert who can do job in bestway.This method suprisingly increase accurcy and efficent and reduse time and cost of project.Forinstance in tech company each part of project is given to its expert and in the end whole project give debugger for review

in conclusion doing project alone can make you feel independent but you miss lots of chance to learn uniqe things and lost a expert coach and co workers and this action increse time and budget you nead spend on an project