You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the modern era, the concern for driverless vehicles, such as cars, buses and trucks are increasing. In this essay i will examine the benefits and downsides of this trend and provide my overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, there are number of advantages of driverless cars. Perhaps the main advantage is that , the people inside that vehicle will be able to enjoy the view of outside scenarios, as they do not have to focus on driving. The another main advantage of this is that, the bedridden people can also independently travel by their own without in any accompanies, as societies has assumed that disabled people cannot travel by their own so this new technology can benefit them more in the future. For instance, Japan, a country which is living in the future century , I notice that that how the people were in advantage of driverless vehicle, despite their diving skill they were travelling freely.

Despite this arguments, there are various disadvantages to driverless vehicle. One of this disadvantage is that, the driverless vehicle which operates through AI system can sometime experiences an error and this error can result in accidents. Another disadvantage of this is that the driverless vehicles requires more maintenance then physical vehicle, due to the which some people cannot maintain it as their maintenance charge are expensive, which would be not affordable by every individual.

In conclusion, this trend is relevant to the modern day, However, in my view the driverless vehicle can provide better lifestyle to every individual in every aspects. Although, there are some disadvantages of this, its advantage outweigh its disadvantage.