You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give death penalty. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is debated that physical clout plays an significant role in a achievements in sports, while others maintain that being healthy mentally plays a more pivotal role. At this point of juncture, both these view are analyzed in the ensuring paragraphs and will be essential things to have in any sprot and it good for sportmen and their country’s recession. I will discuss these two view in the upcoming steps.

To begin, most of the sport activity involves some sort of bodily toughness, the youth can be more dominant than the opponent to a better extent, which is the prime reason why certain demographics of society think physical toughness is inevitable to be successful in sports. To respond futher, even though different types of games include higher probability of being the top one for the rig with a strong body. For instance, in the tud-of-war match, there is a higher chance of win rate for the group with well-built participants. Therefore, in such competitions, muscle toughness plays a substantial role. In short, a well-trained human body can increase the chance of winning.

Futhermore, mental health development will be useful for any fight in sport because they have strong brain abilities to easily keep strong will. A good athletics massive has a higher level of quantification to be born with him and they have so powerful with compare to the normal guy. For instance, it assists athletes in the ability to resist boredom and tiredness as well as keep themselves motivated while their body is suffering from fatigue.

To sum up, notwithstanding physical toughness to be crucial to some game aspects, intelligence capability is the indispensable element that defines a successful rookie. Therefore being trained to be physically fit and mentally resilient is the good choice for the athletes to climb the success lader of sports