You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In the last decade, there has been a great increase in global air travel. What do you think are the reasons for this and do you think it is a good thing?

several decade ago, the number of travelling using plane greatly increasing. I believe that there are several reason and positive impact for this case.

One of the primary reason are time efficiently using plane than others transportation such us Ferry or boat. In addition air transportation provided comfortable service to passengers during that travel moments. For example, “Increasingly number of citizen choice to traveling using plane from 6,4 million peoples to 10 million peoples last year due to the average of time and are more conveniently for break during travel”, says the marketing manager of Garuda Indonesia. Therefore these service driving the passenger to choice plane when they are travelling to other destinations.

Furthermore, The impact point from global air travel are widely income for economic developments on countries and also increasingly connection one country to others. High income from plane transportation can support countries economy when they are pay tax. While, people from Unites States can travelling to Indonesia for doing business or others activities. Hence, the airline should pay tax both to United States government as much as Indonesia Council too. Finance ministry of Indonesia announce that they receive around 15 Billion Dollar from International airplane tax from the Garuda Indonesia in 2022

In conclusion, I strongly believe that, Airplane transportation giving amount of impact with for citizen as well as nations too. Since the global air transport deliver speed accumulation time travel and comfortable service then these can giving more fresh money like tax for the country.