You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Forests are the lungs of the earth. Destruction of the world’s forests amounts to death of the world we currently know. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Medical Healthcare is an important issue in many countries, as it is essential for an individual to be healthy to work for their home as well as for their country. In my opinion, the government should provide healthcare facilities to the citizens as it is their right to be healthy to continue their works. The citizens also pay their high taxes for the growth of their country, so the government should give relaxation to its citizens in health and education facilities.

In this modern era, many countries provide free medical care for its citizens and some discounts for foreign workers and students those who have arrived there for work and study purposes. These facilities can help them to focus on their work, instead of being in pressure how to pay high medical charges. For example, many developed countries have been developed due to these concession techniques in medical care and education. Although, it will provide the country with a better workforce for its development.

Secondly, high taxes are being charged from the citizens, so they have a right to have free medical facilities by their government. Many people pay higher taxes, and if they are not provide by the above facilities, so as a result it will reduce their interest from their country, and they will decide to migrate to different developed countries where their right are being respected. For example, many people are migrating to the devloped countries for work and study as their rights are being protected.

In short, I believe that government support to their citizens in the field of medical healthcare and education can result in betterment and development of the country.