You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Forests are the lungs of the earth. Destruction of the world’s forests amounts to death of the world we currently know. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Opinions are divided on whether it is essential to spend more money on researching other livable planet due to the difficult living standard of the Earth in the future. From my perspective, I totally disagree with that opinion because of its ability and expenditure.

To commence with, this suggestion is highly likely to be unsuccessful. Nowadays, discovering the universe is not a new topic and scientists have found other livable planets for a long time without any progress or just a little. As a result, finding a new planet to live in the near future is impractical. Moreover, creating a large number of space ships for residents on the Earth is an impossible task and wastes enormous money. For example, in Vietnam, the government used to try to create a space ship in 2013. However, it cost a giant fee and noticing that problem, they stopped doing that and spent that money on other practical issues.

Another pitfall which should not be ignored is that there are many health concerns for people when moving to a new planet. This is because there is a chance that other planet, such as Mars, have numerous potential dangers, which affect directly people’s health. Consequently, people may have some diseases like respiratory problems or cardiovascular problems. In addition, the money spending on researching a new planet can be replaced by restoring the ecosystems of the Earth. Our Earth is more and more polluted and the main causes are human activities, so the government can invest that money in raising people’s awareness and protecting our environment, which will be followed by a livable one for people to live.

In conclusion, I totally disagree with that opinion because pouring money into finding other planet to live because it wastes much money and time and causes some dangerous diseases for people. Instead of that, the government should spend money on more practical problems.