You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, numerous people mus pay attention to your healt to avoid future illnes. Choose to eat no meat or fish can have positive effect to several people. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both point of view and then explain why I believe

On the one hand, there are clear argument that several people choose to eat no meat or fish they can have benefit because can make the society have healty body. In other word, when numerous people eat some meat such us beef, chicken meat, and fish which is can reduce heart diseases. For example, if some people always eat meat every day that can have lots of saturated fat which is can bring negative impact with their body.

On another hand, numerous people believe that if they not eat meat it is can make suboptimal growth and development because when several people do not eat meat they can lack of nutrition. What I wanted to say is, several people eat meat they can have energy to carry out activities and than can carry out body function. For instance, my neighbor like eat meat they always sprit if they have activities and than meat can give body vitamine B12 to reduce tired. In addition, several people can eat meat but they eat not excessive.

As we have seen, there are no easy answer to this question. I tend to believe that numerous people choose to eat no meat they can have merit about healty body and than several people must eat meat to have optimal growt and development. last but not lease, several people want have life healt they must balance to eat meat and vegetarian.