You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. With the improvements in today's health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Nowadays the axpetation of life is changed because of the improvements in health care and the society has to care for more elderly people; it is a new reality, the populatios is made up of more older than younger people.

The society ad the governament are trying to cope whit the increase of elderly people opening new dedicated centres and hospital sections. More and more facilities have been opened to host elderly people. These buildings have all necessary: medics, bedrooms, gyms and sometimes also swimmingpool. Most times they are expensive and only few familys can afford to live there.

The biggest problem of the increase of elderly are their retributions, there are few young workers and the society is reacting whith the diminuition of the years of working. In my opinion this, is not the correct way, the society should create advertisement for young couple about births to contrastate the old age of population. there are so many familys without babies and this go in the same diraction to the increase in numbers of elderly. I argue that the creation of facilities should be cheaper and accessible to all customers, and the governament should do a campain to incentivate families to take care of their elderly