You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Some believe that classroom education provides broad exposure, while others say that distance education programmes provide a much broader span of knowledge and information. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is argued that classroom education provides broad exposure while others believe that distance education courses provide a greater knowledge. In my view both of them are significant and influential in their own way. Each of the statements contribute a different kinds of exposure.

The classroom education will really give the students a better knowledge about things right from childhood. But, the exposure they get during this time is very minimal. During this learning process, we get know many things that are unknown and get to learn complex information that will not be available anywhere. Basically, here the teachers are the people who provide and share information about various things happening around. Apart from that, students in the class also share instances and news among friends.

The distance education programmes provide a much broader experiences and get to know happenings by themselves. These type of courses usually be far away from people’s hometown so, a particular individual has to act on his own. In this period of time, the pupil will be exposed to the real world, and experiences new way of life. This kind of learning process brainstroms individuals with lot of lessons, and makes them vulnerable to new knowledge.

In my opinion, the distance programmes are far more beneficial than any other practices, as it gives a new kind of information to anybody in that part. Also, I do not degrade classroom education as it is the basement of any child. I support the statement about distant courses at this point.

In conclusion, both the views are unique in their own way, and each of them have different information and knowledge sharing medium. But, it is upto the people to choose right way of gaining intelligence.