You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world. But some believe that we still need history to learn from the past. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In a mordernaised world which has grown significantly in the aspect of technology , ideals ,mannerism and many more . People’s opinions are divided in two aspects one portion try to avoid the histroy and the other half tends to stick to the importance of the history . This conflic in the ideas can be due to the people focusing on the future where the past can a hinderence to their growth conterary to this other think the history can be a great ways to learn and improvise their future .

History has been a major point of discussion among many in todays time which has been proven by some to be a bit controvercial due to the dark past like racism, slavary , wars and many more, which in present time can be a catalyst for more unfortunate senarios like war and religious conflicts etc . These Issue can be avoided if mankind can avoid emphazising on the past and can move on to a better future with a peace of ming

While the past can be full of Unfortunate incidence , One can learn a lot from the history to avoid the means of similar senarios . This can be done by anazing the causes of the problem and better used to speard awarness to preamtively to stop any diasters and incidents .

In conclution History can be a great means to explore the good aspect of the anciant times and a place to find the loopholes that intigates unforeseen incident . which later can be beneficial for the present times . But dwelling on the past should be limited as it can impact on the growth .