You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there is a growing tendency for most of the citizens to experience stress. The vast majority of people recognise it as unsolving issue, however, opinions still divide. From my perspective, there some typical reasons for such problem and some measure should be taken.

To begin with, it is noteworthy to mention that we are living in a competitive world. What I mean is that a considerable number of individuals worry about attitude of others and their view on themself. For instance, youngsters put significant effort on their appearance in order to attract others. Additionally, unemployment levels are high around the world, so people struggle a lot to gain a well-paid job. Consequently, their mental health suffers and provokes stress.

Nevertheless, there are some actions that can be done in order to deal with the level of stress. The most remarkable apporoach is simply avoiding places with bustling atmosphere. It would lead to stabilisation of the inner health. Furthermore, it is a beneficial idea to get an online job. Thus, it would give an opportunity to become more flexible for getting rest and financial situation would become stable. For example, it is becoming more prevalent to work on cyber platforms as a self-employment who can control the number of tasks and reduce them when neccessary.

All things considered, it is true that there are lots of factors which lead to stress in the modern world including labour market and personal beliefs. Despite that, I am adamant to say that some basic measures such as staying home and being alone would improve the situation.