You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better? You should write at least 250 words.

In recent days, the number of buildings has become widespread. Some urban areas are improving the city with taller buildings, while others are constructing their homes on huge lands. This essay will discuss both views and provide a better solution for this.

Larger cities now have a lot of taller buildings, and people live there for many reasons, such as convenience, affordability, and access to amenities. First of all, the main reason for having skyscrapers is that they can provide many floors for people to live in. Moreover, tall apartments are considered a nation’s treasure these days, proving technological advancements. People can experience urban life in huge and fancy condos and apartments. For example, most constructions include many facilities, such as gyms, swimming pools, cafes, and parks for people. However, living in a tall building can be dangerous during earthquakes and serious emergencies. Furthermore, it is also risky for those who have acrophobia, a fear of heights.

In some areas, people prefer to live in houses with large compounds. A way of life in these places can offer many benefits, such as mental calmness and a nice neighborhood. Having a wide space allows people to get enough privacy. Not only that, but also people can gain a good surrounding and nice neighborhood. For instance, children can have more fun due to the large area to play. Therefore, choosing a house with a wider area of land is a good decision for families.

For these reasons, when creating housing areas, prioritizing houses with wide spaces is necessary. Even though, the government should support people with both types of housing areas according to their preferences so that it can be a way to enhance a nation’s pleasure and prosperity.