You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success?

Some individuals attempt to prosper their goals through career or education. Numerous people have numerous definitions of success, and they try to achieve and sequent their life accordingly. The elaboration of my perspective, as well as different people’s views will be in the following paragraphs.

Various people have various explanation of success. Many individuals correlate success to money and luxuries; while others relate it with respect and honor. Some also compare success with peace of mind, and having a healthy lifestyle. These varying perspectives make people choose different paths of life, those who consider honor and respect as a primary definition of success, pursue education and have a career of respect like MBBS or Army. Some people consider other professions or may start business, because their definition of success is money. This results in intelligent mind in different domains.

My definition of success is honor and respect, but through time one also understands that everything plays its role in implementing success in real life. The only choice individual has to made is to choose which of it does he want more than others. As a result, I choose engineering as my profession. This profession gives me honor and respect, but also gives me a platform to innovate this world and left my mark in this world even after my death. This profession also helped me to have a peace of mind by having a 9 to 5 job; dedicating my remaining time to my family and friends.

To elucidate, different people and varying illustration of success, and they plan their life accordingly. No definition could be right or wrong, because these definitions are one of the reasons of balance of intelligence in different sectors of this world.