You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

An ideal society is a dream of all people but most of the times we fail to make this happen. From my point of view, an ideal society is a community where the members are not only care about their own self, but also of their surroundings. To make this happen people should increase responsibility, empathy and reduce selfishness.

When a society aware about themselves and surroundings, then it can be said that they already reach the ideal term. People should look more after their environtment such as human and non human being. For example, someone have to take care of their own body, keep healthy and study well as well look after their environment.

In order to make a good neighbourhood, the members should increase responsibility, and empathy. Responsibility on themselves, and have empathy for others. It’s wildy believed that when people are aware of themself it will automatically increase responsibility and start to look out for their surroundings. For instance, when someone’s economy has stable, they can help their neighbour in need .

In conclusion, a good society is an environment where the people are capable to look after themselves and others. For making this happened, we need to increase our responsibility and have empathy for others.