You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals believe to make society without minus, however many chances do not have results in creating it. I think creating ideal society will be understand people for saving our enviroment, making lots of competitions or spread datas which will help to folks to be ideal. This essay will provide making it step by step with my opinion.

Ideal society will save surrounding things and do not remove trees in forests. Nowadays, converstation forests are very significant for future of the earth, without enviroment society will not exist, and many people and companies earn money by removing trees or hunting. I think if we create an ideal people, they will save enviroment instead of removing.

Providing competitions and videos in social medias will be push to mind about being ideal. People spend their time to watch dirty contents from networks, if volunteers or contentmakers publish beneficial videos, people will see it everyday, they will follow to become ideal and save forests and animals. In addition, by social media we can spread ads about organizing competitions in environment likewise volunteering with prize. People became alike they will do everything for prize, so if they spend more and more time in competitions, they will mind about saving trees and began to love our planet.

In conclusion, people want to create and ideal society, I think the ideal society will save our enviroment, it ma lead to exist humanity with normal opportunity in future. Making contents and ads in social media about saving forests and animals and competitions which connected enviroment or to be volunteer.