You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

A lot of children currently spend every time and days on now devices and some parents see that positive and nother see that negative.

First, I think uesing smartphones now for children hes positive because the phone helps them study the home work or research adout lesson related informathion and leren now information whether it was about math , sciences or history , also language can you help thim in the future when they are loooking for a job and cultures of onther countries so the mobile phone it contains positives for childern but Parents must time for useing.

Secondly, disadvantages of mobile phone is spind many time on it so become the child doese’t concentrate well not even in this studies or withe your parent ,friends. And spind the time in the home without going outside to play in the paek or garden or Making new friends to play with them. So because that the child become confused and very angry without smartphones and cannot clam with his mobile phone. And other reasons whin the kid ues the phone maybe meet bad people after that they teach him bad things.

In conclusion, I believe children’s use of mobile phones has both advantages and disadvantages, but the advantages more them, if that parents set time limits for their use and parents should control their children’s divince so they don’t see or learn bad thinks or bad people on the internet every day.