You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that the teenage years are the

The debate about the happiest time in an individuals life continues, with some arguing the teens is the happiest, while others advocate that adulthood brings greater joy, despite the responsibilities. This will discuss both views, emphasizing that adulthood brings greater happiness due to the freedom of choice and the opportunity to do many great things.

Many individuals argue that teens is the most enjoyable time of their lives due to the carefree nature of these years. Most teens are under the supervision of their parents, which frees them from family-oriented responsibilities or careers. Teens have enough time to pursue their leisure activities and fully enjoy their moments of joy and excitement. Hovewer, the lack of responsibility does not guarantee that teens can be the best. During this period. They may have experience uncertainty about the future, feel depressed and experience personal problems or difficulties.

I strongly believe that adulthood brings more satisfaction and joy to people’s lives. Adults tend to be independent from others and free to make their own decisions. Even with a lots of responsibilities, they can still do what they want. Personally, I believe happiness lies in the freedom of choice. When you can do whatever you want and you don’t have to do permissions with anyone or even the parents. Furthermore, adults can earn money and spend it on things that make them so much happy, and every time someone buys something for themselves, they feel satisfied.

In conclusion, despite having no responsibilities, teenagers are not experiencing the happiest times of their lives. This is believes that adulthood is the happiest and most enjoyable time in people’s lives because of the freedom of choice.