You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Bullying is one of the commen problem faced by students in educational society. One of the major cause is class discrimation such as social status and marks are compared within themselves.

Students are manipulated by the society, Status plays a vital role in many schools. The family background is the gate keeper for bullying. For instance, A is from a royal or high families. A is listed on the bottom of the booklist and B is from a low or daily worker. B is listed on the top. The main reasons is the structure of the schools management and also the ganged students are addicited to cause the trouble for someone it gives satisfication for them, this can be reduced by 80-90% only by strict law rules against the school management that makes the facilities and others to stop this ragging and bullying.

When compared by marks with one other causes this headache. As parents and teachers gives tags to the students based on grades. For example, The frustated one remove his angry on other good or above average student for doing their assignment and projects. This can be elimated by special community to focus on the student to overcome their fears of failure, Instead of labeling them as failed one. This is win-win goal for both stundents and schools

Conclusion: Bullying is a biggest problem in the educational fields, to overcome this problem in my point of view management should have a separate section to monitor this problem and cause to vanish this disease from the students bodies and focus on career goals.