In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, there is an increasing the number of people who do not have enough responsibility for themselves, this means they cannot do things what suitable for their age. In many part of the world, in spite of a large number of adults graduated college or university, they tended to live with their family instead of moving or starting to new life. From my perspective, disadvantages outweigh the advantages, as almost everyone has the same habit that they will suit to this environment which may affect negatively in the future.

On the one hand, one of the most apparent advantages of adults who stay living with their family members is that the relationship between family will be very thick which means there will not be any boundaries. Their most of time is spent with them and they can talk about anything. They do not spend time to meet with their family. For example, more than more adults are giving up from their family. If they stay together, they will appreciate their parents or family member because they will not have a sense of lonely. Beyond that, if people live with their family, this will reduce daily expenses. For instance, if they live in another home, they will need to pay bills or other payments. Consequently, living together can avoid of destroying relationship.

On the other hand, another significant disadvantage of living together is that it makes a lot of boundaries. People will not have a free life, they will need to do other’s works, this may make to feel less child. In some cases, they will not have responsibility for their works and they do not do them because all works are completed by elder people. They may become overly dependent and lack essential life skills.

To sum up, although people can live with their family with preventing relationship, they may rise on as irresponsible for their life.