You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays its quite seriously problem espacily in some continents like Africa. The water avability its the necessary human needing in life, and the close access to the water its not the right thing, and every individual should have access to the water wherever he or she needs it. But also we need to understand the strocture of our world

Firstly we live in the capitaliste world, so no corporation want you to get the water resources for free, every product has a price and its dosent matter if its necassary life product or just anything else

Secondly The system of clean tap water is already practising in some regions like Canada or in some contryes of europe. And its has pretty seccesfull results. But not every country has ability to provide clean water to their inhabitants, some contryes basicly dont have tecnology to make it work.

But from my perspective its can happen eventully, pepople need to unite and make their goverment work properly for them. We need to address to international organisation of human rights and ask them for help, because its can happen only when everybody will be involved in this procces.

In conclusion i can say thats free access to water its basic human needs that everybody should have at any moment. Because it’s can save houndreds even if not a millions of life all around the world. But on the other hand its pretty hard project for govermant to to realize in one or less year, so nowadays its really controversial question