You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

The money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified for sure,they are sectors need money to be spent in such technology and health sevices.

Firstly, there are many underdeveloped countries need help from developed ones where technology of those countries is low in all sectors , no internet access, no more devices available and the majolity of people are not educated cause of lack of school fees. For example, some african countries don’t have electricity, roads are not paved and they are not using modern cultivation. Hence, the money spent in the space should be invested in those countries to upgrade the infrastructures,modern cultivation and technologies.

Secondly, In the underdeveloped and developing countries the health services is not advanced. Thus, many studies shown that the motality rate of women and children during birth is on high level, which means, they don’t have enough doctors to save the life of women and kids. Also,the chlidren under five years old are attacked with malnutrition deseases. For example, in burundi there some hospitals from villages need help financially and specialized doctors in health. The service is going slowly because they register customers in the books compare to other advanced hospitals are using computers. Therefore, money do not be spent in the space exploration shoul be spent in health.

To conclude, there are many stuff have to be emphasized on during the development instead of spending money in space exploration. Such as health, techonologies and inflastructures, especially in underdevelopped countries.