You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

The elderly population can be a worth for the country, if the experience and the knowledge of them have been used for the development of the country by the governing authorities.It is beleived that the retired poeple may continue their works in the same sector or in a different one, if they prefer to work continuously. I strongly agree with the statement and the following essay will explain with examples.

Initially, the aged exeucative level offices are having influx of knowledge towards the relavant field,there by some companies and none-goverment organizations have offered adviser and managerial post to them.Because of, they filled with multitalented work experience, the solutions and proposals are valuable to the organization. For example, my uncle, who was a retired provincial director, is working as a manager of a project of a foreign company,there by working for improving the livelyhood of rural villagers. There fore,it is essentiontial to recruit them in reliable post to absorb there unconditional work experience to the success of a country.

Moreover, most older pople are running as self employers, especially, in the agricultural business, gaining foreign currency to the countries and providing job opportunities to more people.The widespread ideas,well-trained abilities and courageoness have been assisted them to climb the top of the bussiness world. One of my uncle, who was a former directer of the agriculture export department, is handling a profitable businness in export agriculture bacame a award winner high-rank businessman.

The mentioned reasons have explained the service of some elderly persons,those do not have loss their endevoir. But this can not be applicable to all elder citizens, and proper elderly care system must be implimented bty the goverment.