You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Instead of being held in a different city each time, the Olympic Games should be held at a permanent site. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words

Ii is popularly believed that, The Olympic Games should be held in the same part of the world. I completely disagree with this argue for two main reasons.

Firstly, people all of the world are see different cultures and exchange with their experience for each other. For example, we now that the Japanese nationality are clean people, they always clean a part where they stayed. I think this one of the significant examples for everyone, to be more civilized. Then, when we talk about culture, we always associate it with something like national clothes and foods. At this part, i think it is important to know about a different things about other countries, because this knoweledge helps to people when they are travelling around the world.

Secondly, if we talk about economics and tourism, i think at this part it will be essential important for every country. For instance, The Olympic Games, in 2012, which was in London, was very memorable because of their good tourism. They were completely and good prepared for this Games, so that nowadays people always have a nostalgia about them.

To sum up, I do not agree that the Olympic Games should be held in different countries, because holding the Olympic Games in different countries is beneficial. So that, The Olympic Games is popular because of it’s globality. Moreover, it have a significant influence, to have balanced exchange, to have a good tourism, to improve your knowledge about some cultures.