You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons fot your answer and include any relevant examples from you own knowladge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is common now that some children spend hours every day on their smart phone for several factors, like getting used to that habit, or even not having something else to do except wasting time on smartphones. I completely beileve this case leaves a negative impact on our lives.

One main reason why kids tend to stay on their mobile phones for too long is getting used to including them every single day. This means that phones are currently considered as an urgent device that should be invloved on daily basis, and that creates the thought of being awkward for not applying that rule over time. For example, many students at schools now experience different kinds of bullying, just for not owning an electrontic device. That causes young people to overly depend on smart tools, that they lose their capacity of creating, prouducing ,and being productuve

Another considerable factor that should not be ignored is the lack of options, and not having other things to do except scrolling non stop on many different apps. that explains why childern lost their hobbies over the years, as they are totally focused on wasting energy on unbeneficial stuff rather than improving their skills. That left a crucial impact on kids’s social life, ruining their ability to communicate with their surroundings and adapt with the changing environment. That leads the community to fall apart gradually as it is losing its bonds between individuals.

In conclusion, I think that case is negativly caused by not prioritizing the improtance of stopping phone addiction, as it influences kids in a bad way.