You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that in many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is incrasing so fast. These essay will examine the causes of this problem and what kind of measures could be taken to tacke the problem, before concluding with some examples from my own.

Nowdays our lives go so fast, we don’t have time to do anything. A lot of people spend the mayor part of the day working or studying at university. In my personal case, in the morning I spend five hours working with only ten minutes for a break. After work, I have to eat very fast because I have to go to the master. I don’t have any time during the day for relaxing a little bit. When I enter to my house the only thing I want to do is sleeping in my bed. For example, last week I tooked two exams and I was so stressed during the week, because I did’t have enough time to prepare them.

Furthermore, is normal that for example parents also have strees, they have to work and also keep an eye on their childs everytime during the day. Some years ago, when people spend the most part of the day working at the office, people tend to stress more. Nowdays, my point of view, is that many people can work from their house, and these can beneficiate people to have lower situations of stress.

In conclusion, is very difficult to avoid stress situations nowdays. A good pratice that everyone could take into account are medical treatments, for example, visiting the psycologist once a week can help a lot.