You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

While i accept that this may suit many people, i believe that the money spent in improving the technology for space investigation is justified.

On one hand, it can not be denied that government spent too much money on space exploration, but we can see significant advantages of it. By this i mean, space is such a thing which always can give us benefits. For instance: recently founder of Tesla and SpaceX Elon Musk has announced about his space satellite which gives us better wi-fi connection and other opportunities. Moreover there are other interesting opportunities as Google Maps, which is also working with assistance of space satellites. Furthermore, American cosmonauts have reached the moon and even stepped there and placed flag. That is not the end, in this century SpaceX sent to mars robot which makes researches there.

On the other hand, i also believe that there are more advantageous ways to spend money. We can spend it in exploration of our planet. Our planet is not investigated too much. The earth is 70% water only 30% land. We can spend it in analysis of oceans which are 8000 meters deep. Or we can spend it in environment, nature and animals. Air pollution i a huge problem for everyone, governments have to mitigate this problem.

In conclusion, i believe that spendings in enhancing the technology for space study is justified, but i also believe that there are too much spheres where can reach great achievments and gain substantial benefits from.