You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that competition at school, work and in daily life is a good option. Others thinks that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against one another.

Nowadays, people takes a part in competition so that they know themselves well. They gets more knowledge and experience for themselves, not to show others. Competition plays are vital role in everybody’s life. It’s not about to underestimate others, it’s about how much they are capable of doing things better. However, with struggling, makes their skills much better then others. Also they built a self confidence. For example, if someone takes a competition at work or school to prove themselves and to make their parents proud, that person will go far away and will do some better things in their daily lives.

On the other hand, some people thinks that we should not do competition against anybody because with this, the other person will not trust themself anymore, and will demotivates. They believes that we should try to cooperate with each other because everyone is on same pitch. They had to take some experience in their fields because without having a skills, they don’t do anything in their lives.

In conclusion, I believe that competition and cooperation should exist together. We should do more competitions to prove ourselves but not because to judge others but also we should also try to cooperate with each other for friendly environment. Although cooperation is important, healthy competition plays a vital role in personal growth and success.