you should spend about minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: it is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children.

In certain situations, it is believed that some work should be outsourced some common things which you are unwilling to perform or for which you lack time such as household chores and taking care of children. I agree that this work can increase employment opportunities for unskilled people, which can help them make living out of it and increase their standard of living. Further, this allows employer much productive time for some significant tasks.

In recent trends, limited number of employment opportunities are available and many of them require educational proofs and skills. However, jobs like household activities and looking after children do not ask for such prerequisites, whereas on the other hand they provide good money in one’s account improving their standard of living. Therefore, this practice of making someone else do these kind of jobs is not only beneficial for the employers but can also become a source of helping hand for the employee.

Additionally, such job providers can get more time for themselves and can complete their priority tasks. Although, sometimes people should do tasks such as household chores and taking care of children on their own so as to not completely depend on the workers, however, they can hire someone to do this kind of work to get some extra time to focus on such tasks which can utilize their skills and which require their full energy. Hence, in some situations people can do such redundant tasks themselves, but mainly they can outsource them by others.

In conclusion, people who avoid doing tasks done after house and children do hire other people to complete them so that they can do some other tasks or have some leisure time. This is a beneficial practice for both employers and employees as employers are able to get some more time for their important tasks and employees can get some financial gain without having any educational prerequisites.